WORLDMAP

ANALYSTEN

Hier finden Sie eine Liste der Analysten die SBO covern.
 


 

Oleg Galbur - RCB
T +43 1 515 20 714 | oleg.galbur@rcb.at

Matthias Pfeifenberger - Deutsche Bank
T +43 1 531 81 153 | matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com

Vladimira Urbankova - Erste Bank
T +43 50 100 17343 | vladimira.urbankova@erstegroup.com

Kévin Roger - Kepler Cheuvreux
T +33 1 53 65 36 74 | kroger@keplercheuvreux.com

 


 

Alina Köhler - Hauck & Aufhäuser
T +49 40 450 6342 - 3095 | Alina.Koehler@HA-IB.de

 

Baptiste Lebacq - ODDO BHF
T +33 1 5535 4267 |
baptiste.lebacq@oddo-bhf.com



 

Christian Obst - Baader Bank AG
T +49 89 5150 1805 | Christian.Obst@baaderbank.de

Henry Tarr - Berenberg
T +44 20 3207 7827 | henry.tarr@berenberg.com

Jean-Pierre Dmirdjian - MainFirst
T +33 1 7098 3964 | Jean-Pierre.Dmirdjian@mainfirst.com

Kontakt

Schoeller-Bleckmann

Oilfield Equipment AG


Hauptstraße 2
A-2630 Ternitz


Tel.: 0043 (0)2630 315-252
Fax: 0043 (0)2630 315-101


E-Mail: investor_relations@sbo.co.at


anfahrt