WORLDMAP

ANALYSTEN

Hier finden Sie eine Liste der Analysten die SBO covern.
 


 

Oleg Galbur - RCB
T +43 1 515 20 714 | oleg.galbur@rcb.at

Matthias Pfeifenberger - Deutsche Bank
T +43 1 531 81 153 | matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com

Vladimira Urbankova - Erste Bank
T +43 50 100 17343 | vladimira.urbankova@erstegroup.com

Stephan Trubrich - Kepler Cheuvreux
T +43 537 124 149 | strubrich@keplercheuvreux.com


 

Torben Teichler - Hauck & Aufhäuser
T +49 40 414 3885 74  | torben.teichler@HA-RESEARCH.DE

Phillip Lindsay - Credit Suisse
T +44 20 7883 1644 | phillip.lindsay@credit-suisse.com

Baptiste Lebacq - Natixis
T +33 1 5855 9812 |
baptiste.lebacq@natixis.com

Alex Brooks - Canaccord Genuity
T +44  20 7523 8379  |
alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com


 

Christian Obst - Baader Bank AG
T +49 89 5150 1805 | Christian.Obst@baaderbank.de

Sebastian Künne - Berenberg
T +44 20 3207 7586 | sebastian.kuenne@berenberg.com


Kontakt

Schoeller-Bleckmann

Oilfield Equipment AG


Hauptstraße 2
A-2630 Ternitz


Tel.: 0043 (0)2630 315-252
Fax: 0043 (0)2630 315-101


E-Mail: investor_relations@sbo.co.at


anfahrt